Students vote for new student council representatives

By Kelly Wesolowski

[email protected]


On April 21, Mia Navarro (’16), Nick Burton-Prateley (’16), Jordyn Wilson (’17), Alex Tomas (’16), Emma Wallner (’19), Maria Karvounis (’19), Emily Konkus (’19), and Jake Turner (’19) attended the Baltimore County Student Council General Assembly meeting at Goucher College. Students voted for new officers for the 2016-17 school year as well as discussed county-wide issues. Wilson (’17) was voted president.