Hereford Harbinger

Hereford awards three National Merit Scholars

March 11, 2013

Henry Bison     On February 6, Maggie Cason (12), Connor O’Rourke (12), and Chrissy Dreyer (12) were recognized as National Merit Scholars, a prestigious scholarship given to high-achieving students each year. In additio...


October 31, 2012

     Four students have been named semifinalists for the National Merit Scholarship: Maggie Cason, Jesse Clarke, Christine Dreyer, and Connor O’Rourke. The National Merit Scholarship Program is an academic competition for r...